TechOnTip Weblog

Run book for Technocrats

Dynamics CRM Internet Browser Compatibility – 2

Posted by Brajesh Panda on April 5, 2011

Last 27th December I have wrote about my frustration on Dynamics CRM Internet Browser Compatibility issue. Here is the short link http://wp.me/phPxo-7a.

I think I found a solution about the same; from quite some time I am using Google Chrome. And somebody has developed a good IE Tab Extension for Google Chrome. It is a nice one…. I am using for exchange OWA too.

Just to let you know guys MS has improved this browser compatibility issue for Exchange 2010 & SharePoint 2010. Still I have to test CRM 2011… This is a good move from MS. Appreciate it! Now I can use this IE Tab extension for

Leave a Reply

 
