TechOnTip Weblog

Run book for Technocrats

Facebook Malicious Application

Posted by Brajesh Panda on April 22, 2011

If you see below application on your face don’t click that. It is a kind of malicious application. If you click it will automatically get broadcasted to all of your friend. Then if they click it again it will come back to your wall!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: